Untitled design
Untitled design
Untitled design
Untitled design
Apart'Moment

Rental of tourist and business accommodation

You can book the same type of apartment several times by adding it again to your basket.
mandatory field
mandatory field
mandatory field

The Apart'Moment concept

Our customers testify

Corinne Tessier-Diotti
Corinne Tessier-Diotti
10/02/2024
I've chosen ApartMoment st omer every time I've travelled for the last 8 years. I love it, it's so much nicer than a tiny, impersonal hotel room.
Vanessa Frenoy
Vanessa Frenoy
29/01/2024
Very clean flat, nicely decorated, very well laid out, easy access with free parking space, very comfortable bedding, the spa area is perfect, the owners are easy to contact and available, a place that I recommend and where I will return with great pleasure.
abdoolcader iqbal
abdoolcader iqbal
23/01/2024
Very clean, spacious and quiet place I highly recommend this address for those who want to spend a pleasant moment in ST OMER and especially Pauline who listens and is very communicative.
Maxime Barbier
Maxime Barbier
11/01/2024
Very good stay, quiet and friendly, quickly available for the slightest question, I recommend 😁
CRIS LEROY
CRIS LEROY
01/01/2024
Once again, a big thank you to you and Booking because it really saved our lives. The flats are very beautiful. I think we'll be back again, many thanks.
Sylvie
Sylvie
30/12/2023
The flat Le moment détente is an address to be recommended! The owners have created a warm, magnificent, comfortable flat, where everything is done to welcome visitors, with great kindness and courtesy. Everything is done during your stay to make you feel at home, in peace and quiet. We really enjoyed relaxing in the jacuzzi adjoining the flat. We also appreciated the private car park. Many thanks to Sylvain and Valentin for their warm welcome and all the little touches: )

Who are we?

For nearly ten years, Apart'Moment has been providing accommodation for its guests so that they can " live a moment apart " . The apartments are modern, practical and friendly. The accommodation has been designed to welcome families, friends, couples and professionals. To achieve this, we have equipped each apartment with high-quality bedding, fully-equipped kitchens, free Wi-Fi and Netflix access, parking spaces in a private, secure car park and, above all, an independent entry system.At Apart'Moment, our goal is to make you feel "at home". That's why all our accommodation has a self-contained entry system so you can access your apartment at any time, which is the essence of the Apart'Moment concept.

Autonomous input

No time constraints.

For up to 8 people

Per apartment.

Fully equipped kitchens

Fully equipped kitchens!

Wi-fi

Free and secure.

Car park

Internal and private parking.

en_GB

Design sans titre
Design sans titre
Design sans titre
Design sans titre
Apart'Moment

Location d'hébergements touristiques et professionnels

Il est possible de réserver plusieurs fois le même type d’appartement en ajoutant de nouveau celui-ci dans votre panier.
champ obligatoire *
champ obligatoire *
champ obligatoire *

Le concept Apart’Moment

Nos clients témoignent

Corinne Tessier-Diotti
Corinne Tessier-Diotti
10/02/2024
Je choisis ApartMoment st omer à chacun de mes déplacements deouis 8 ans. J'adore, c'est tellement plus agréable qu'une chambre d'hôtel impersonnelle et minuscule.
Vanessa Frenoy
Vanessa Frenoy
29/01/2024
Appartement très propre , joliment décoré, très bien agencé , facile d'accès avec place de parking gratuite, literie très confortable , le coin balnéo est parfait , les propriétaires sont facilement joignable et disponible, un endroit que je recommande et où je reviendrai avec grand plaisir .
abdoolcader iqbal
abdoolcader iqbal
23/01/2024
Endroit très propre,spacieux et calme Je recommande vivement cette adresse pour ceux qui veulent passer un moment agréable a ST OMER et surtout Pauline qui est à l’écoute et très communicatif
Maxime Barbier
Maxime Barbier
11/01/2024
Très bon séjour, au calme et chaleureux, disponible rapidement pour la moindre question, je recommande 😁
CRIS LEROY
CRIS LEROY
01/01/2024
Encore un grand merci entre Booking et vous car ça nous a vraiment sauvé la vie. Les appartements sont très beaux. Je pense qu’on reviendra encore un grand merci.
Sylvie
Sylvie
30/12/2023
L'appartement Le moment détente est une adresse à recommander ! Les propriétaires ont créé un appartement chaleureux, magnifique, confortable, où tout est fait pour accueillir les visiteurs, et cela avec beaucoup de gentillesse, courtoisie, tout est fait au cours du séjour pour que l'on se sente chez soi, en toute quiétude et tranquillité. Très bon moment de détente dans le jacuzzi attenant à l'appartement. Nous avons également apprécié le parking privé. Un grand merci à Sylvain et Valentin pour leur accueil et toutes les petites attentions : )

Qui sommes-nous ?

Depuis bientôt dix ans, Apart’Moment héberge ses hôtes afin qu’ils puissent « vivre un moment à part » dans des appartements modernes, pratiques et conviviaux. Les logements ont été pensés de manière à accueillir familles, amis, couples et professionnels. Pour ce faire, nous avons aménagé chaque hébergement avec une literie de qualité, des cuisines équipées, un accès au réseau Wifi et à Netflix gratuit, des places de stationnement dans un parking privé et sécurisé et surtout un système d’entrée autonome. Chez Apart’Moment, notre objectif est que vous vous sentiez “comme à la maison”. C’est pourquoi tous nos hébergements disposent d’un système d’entrée autonome vous permettant d’accéder à votre appartement à toute heure, ce qui fait l’essence même du concept Apart’Moment.

Entrée autonome

Pas de contrainte horaire.

Jusqu'à 8 personnes

par appartement.

Cuisines équipées

Des cuisines entièrement équipées !

Wi-fi

Gratuit et sécurisé.

Parking

Place de parking interne et privé.

fr_FR